skip navigation

2021-2022 Neenah Middle School Wrestling Team

2021-2022 Neenah Middle School Coaching Staff (Eckstein, Sheppard, Steward, Mueller, Novak)

Neenah Wrestling Middle School 2022-2023 Coaching Staff

Middle School
Josh Mueller Head Coach
Nate Novak Assistant Coach
Curt Sheppard Assistant Coach
Scott Eckstein Assistant Coach
Bryce Fochs Assistant Coach
Caleb Letson Assistant Coach
William Rambert Assistant Coach
Myles Steward Assistant Coach
Corey Knudsen Assistant Coach


Neenah Middle School Wrestling 22-23 Season Registration

Please use this link to sign-up for the 2022-2023 Neenah Middle School Wrestling Season. By registering you will be entered into our database and provide information for coach and program communications. This does not replace the NJSD School required registration. For information on what you need to officially register through school please contact the main office at your respective school.

Josh  Mueller

Josh Mueller

Head Middle School Coach

Phone: 920-420-4509

Mill City Melee Saturday Saturday February 28th 2023

Landen Sheppard 2nd Place WWF Youth State 2007-2008 110 Pounds

Amari 'Yana Richard 2nd Place WWF Youth State Girls 2007-2008 125 Pounds

Kylee Kurszewski 2nd Place WWF Youth State Girls 2007-2008 105 Pounds

Broden Butzke 3rd Place WWF Youth State 2011-2012 84 Pounds

Recent Middle School News

Neenah Wisconsin Wrestling Federation Middle School State Results Since 2016

Neenah Wrestling: Youth State Placewinners Since 2016
Name Year Weight Class State Place Grade
Drake Hayward 2016 105 6th 7th
Marshall Kools 2016 175 5th 8th
Bryce Fochs 2017 165 6th 7th
Drake Hayward 2017 100 5th 8th
Jacob Herm 2018 69 1st 5th
Jayden Sheppard 2018 90 6th 7th
Bryce Fochs 2018 190 6th 8th
Liam Crook 2019 81 1st 5th
Jacob Herm 2019 76 1st 6th
Landen Sheppard 2021 94 2nd 6th
Amari 'Yana Richard 2021 115 3rd 6th
Kylee Kurszewksi 2021 105 5th 7th
Jacob Herm 2021 100 1st 8th
Emma Verbrick 2021 172 + 4th 8th
Broden Butzke 2022 84 3rd 5th
Landen Sheppard 2022 110 2nd 7th
Amari 'Yana Richard 2022 125 2nd 7th
Kylee Kurszewski 2022 105 2nd 8th